Won't Back Down Tom Petty Tribute

EJ Thomas Hall , 198 Hill Street, Akron, Ohio

A cornucopia of Akron musicians, including Brian Lisik, Ryan Humbert, Ray Flanagan, Brent Kirby, Jeff Klemm, Tracey Thomas, Gretchen Pleuss, Zach, Dan Monea, Cody J. Martin, Corey King, Angie Haze, John Patrick Haling, Marc Lee Shannon, White Buffalo Woman, Becky Boyd, and Shanna Delaney, Tickets $15 and $20 reserved. Proceeds benefit 91.3-FM The Summit's Music Alive and Rock and Recovery programs.